Our Team – The Desai Foundation Trust

Our Team

Our team in India contributes through their diverse backgrounds in a variety of fields, united by their desire
to have a true impact on communities in each region.

We're Hiring!

Megha Desai
Megha Desai President
Samir Desai
Samir Desai Founder / CFO
Brittany Pusateri
Brittany Pusateri Director of Operations
Sara Johnson
Sara Johnson Manager of Operations
Olivia Pendergast
Olivia Pendergast Manager of Operations
Kaushik Palsana
Kaushik Palsana Manager of Operations
Mittal Gohil
Mittal Gohil Executive Director
Yati Desai
Yati Desai Manager for Special Projects
Kiran Ravarani
Kiran Ravarani Program Executive
Shital Patel
Shital Patel Field Officer
Jinal Patel
Jinal Patel Field Officer
Pratik Patel
Pratik Patel Asani Technician
Viral Ahir
Viral Ahir Driver
Hetal Patel
Hetal Patel Backoffice Coordinator
Hina Gohil
Hina Gohil Program coordinator
Padma Gohil
Padma Gohil Field Officer
Urmila Vasava
Urmila Vasava Field Officer
Sunita Patel
Sunita Patel Sewing Center Supervisor
Trupti Patel
Trupti Patel Field Officer
Ranjan Gayakwad
Ranjan Gayakwad Field Officer
Bijal Mistry
Bijal Mistry Program Executive
Antara Mukherjee
Antara Mukherjee Program Executive
Manoj Panda
Manoj Panda CSR & Grant Manager
Bhavya Shelat
Bhavya Shelat Manager, Community Outreach
Megha Rathore
Megha Rathore Program Executive
Susie McLoughlin
Susie McLoughlin Special Assistant
Mehrin Ahmed
Mehrin Ahmed Marketing Coordinator

Our Board of Directors + Advisors

Nisith Acharya
Nisith Acharya Advisor
Vikas Desai
Vikas Desai Advisor
Rakesh Kamdar
Rakesh Kamdar Advisor
Eshani Shah
Eshani Shah Advisor
Kim Shah
Kim Shah Advisor
Pooja Devendran
Pooja Devendran Advisor
Kara Gufstason
Kara Gufstason Advisor
Deepika Sawhney
Deepika Sawhney Advisor
Santhana Krishnan
Santhana Krishnan Board of Directors
Shivani Desai
Shivani Desai Board of Directors
Yash Shah
Yash Shah Board of Directors
Vikram Parekh
Vikram Parekh Board of Directors
Kiran Desai
Kiran Desai Board of Directors
Moha Desai
Moha Desai Board of Directors
Neha Sodhi
Neha Sodhi Leadership Council
Joshua Patel
Joshua Patel Leadership Council
Ishita Agrawal
Ishita Agrawal Leadership Council
 Ilana Finley
Ilana Finley Leadership Council
Nitasha Mehta
Nitasha Mehta Leadership Council
Ari Afsar
Ari Afsar Board of Directors
Sindhya Valloppillil
Sindhya Valloppillil Board of Directors
Subscribe to Receive Updates on Our News & Events!

By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: Desai Foundation, 209 Burlington Rd, Suite 217, Bedford, MA, 01730, http://www.thedesaifoundation.org. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact